About journal

 

Since 2005, the University publishes the scientific-theoretical journal «Vestnik of Ulyanovsk state agricultural academy».

The edition is registered in Federal service for supervision in the sphere of Telecom, information technologies and mass communications. Certificate of registration: PI № FS 77 - 70874 from 30.08.2017 year.

The publication has an international standard serial number (periodicals) periodicals (ISSN) 1816-4501.

Journal is included in the LIST of Russian peer-reviewed journals, in which the basic scientific results of dissertations on competition of scientific degrees of doctors and candidates of sciences must be published,  as the edition is part of an international abstract database and citation systems AGRIS. The journal has changed external and internal design of the publication. The quality of the print improved significantly. The journal has a citation index RISC. On the official website of the Scientific electronic library www.elibrary.ru  ou can see both the common citation index of the magazine as a whole, and the citation index of the individual authors.

The scientific-theoretical journal «Vestnik of Ulyanovsk state agricultural academy» publishes articles, reflecting the contribution of scientists in different branches of agrarian science. In the journal, there are scientific articles of postdoctoral students, post-graduate students, and research workers in the following fields of science:

– Biological,

– Agricultural,

– Technical,

including groups of disciplines:

– 03.01.00 – Physico-chemical biology,

– 03.02.00 – General biology,

– 05.20.00 – Processes and machinery agro-engineering systems,

– 06.01.00 – Agronomy,

– 06.02.00 – Veterinary medicine and zootechnics.

Libraries of higher educational institutions of Russia are subscribed to the journal. Every year the number of subscribers increases.

All manuscripts submitted to the editorial staff are reviewed by at least two members of editorial team for the expert assessment.

Editorial staff shows the reviews of all the authors of the manuscripts. Since 2011, the journal «Vestnik of the Ulyanovsk state agricultural Academy» is included in the catalogue of «Russian Post» (index 79384), published four times a year. The scientific edition has a site in the Internet. In a free access at the address: http://vestnik.ugsha.ru is there is the information about the members of the editorial team with the indication of their scientific degrees and scientific ranks, the rules for authors, contents of issues and information about the authors in Russian and English. In addition, the full-text version of the journal is posted in the site http://www.elibrary.ru Information about the published articles is regularly provided in the system of Russian index of scientific citation.

All the publications of the journal contain annotations, keywords, abstract in Russian and English, bibliographic lists in a single format established by the system of the Russian index of scientific citation. In each journal there is the information about the authors in Russian and English with the indication of their work place, positions and contact information. Rules for the submission of manuscripts are regularly published in the journal and strictly observed by the editorial team. The publication of the manuscripts by post-graduate students is free. In case of refusal to publish the author's materials, the editorial staff send a reasoned conclusion.

Архив номеров

О журнале

С 2005 года университет выпускает научно-теоретический журнал «Вестник Ульяновской государственной сельскохозяйственной академии».

Издание зарегистрировано в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций. Свидетельство о регистрации: ПИ № ФС 77 - 70874 от 30.08.2017 года

Изданию присвоен международный стандартный номер сериальных (периодических) изданий (ISSN) 1816-4501 (свидетельство МНС РФ 1027301181940 от 14 апреля 2005 года).

Журнал включен в ПЕРЕЧЕНЬ  российских рецензируемых научных журналов, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата наук,  как издание, входящее в международную реферативную базу данных и систем цитирования AGRIS У журнала изменен внешний и внутренний дизайн издания. Значительно улучшено качество печати. Журнал имеет индекс цитирования РИНЦ. На официальном сайте Научной электронной библиотеки www.elibrary.ru можно увидеть как общий индекс цитирования журнала в целом, так и индекс цитирования отдельных авторов.

Научно-теоретический журнал «Вестник Ульяновской государственной сельскохозяйственной академии» публикует статьи, отражающие вклад ученых в различные отрасли аграрной науки. В журнале размещаются научные статьи докторантов, аспирантов и научных работников по следующим отраслям наук:

– «Биологические»,

– «Сельскохозяйственные»,

– «Технические»,

в т. ч. группам специальностей:

– 03.01.00 – физико-химическая биология,

– 03.02.00 – общая биология,

– 05.20.00 – процессы и машины агроинженерных систем,

– 06.01.00 – агрономия,

– 06.02.00 – ветеринария и зоотехния.

В журнале сформирован высококвалифицированный редакционный совет, обеспечивающий высокий  уровень публикуемых статей. Журнал выписывают библиотеки вузов России. Ежегодно число подписчиков увеличивается.

Для экспертной оценки рукописей все поступающие в редакцию статьи проходят рецензирование не менее чем у двух членов редакционной коллегии. Редакция знакомит с рецензиями всех авторов рукописей.

С 2011 года журнал «Вестник Ульяновской государственной сельскохозяйственной академии» включен в каталог «Почта России» (индекс 79384), выходит четыре раза в год. Научное издание имеет сайт в Интернете. В свободном доступе по адресу: http://www.vestnik.ugsha.ru/ находится информация о составе редколлегии с указанием ученых степеней и ученых званий членов, правила для авторов, содержание номеров и сведения об авторах на русском и английском языках. Кроме того, на сайте http://www.elibrary.ru размещена полнотекстовая версия журнала по договору с РНЭБ (РИНЦ). Информация об опубликованных статьях по установленной форме регулярно предоставляется в систему Российского индекса научного цитирования.

Все публикации журнала содержат аннотации, ключевые слова, реферат на русском и английском языках, библиографические списки в едином формате, установленном системой Российского индекса научного цитирования. В журнале размещаются сведения об авторах на русском и английском языках с указанием их места работы, должностей и контактной информации. Правила представления рукописей авторами регулярно публикуются в выпусках журнала и строго соблюдаются редколлегией. Плата за опубликование рукописей с аспирантов не взимается. В случае отказа от публикации материалов авторам высылается мотивированное заключение.